New blog, new experiences and next steps

مطبخ Cocina  厨房 廚房 Køkken Keuken Kitchen Köök Keittiö Cuisine Küche Κουζίνα रसोई Konyha Cucina キッチン 주방 Virtuvė Kjøkken Kuchnia Cozinha Кухня ห้องครัว Mutfak Кухня …

This is a place where I want to share some of the stuff and experiences that I’m finding along the way.  The main topics will be audio and technology (somehow in a different direction than my previous blog), but expect also some randomness that I value relevant… written either in Spanish or English.

Welcome!

One thought on “New blog, new experiences and next steps

  1. Hola! me gusto mucho tu blog. Me gustaría que me contaras mas acerca de la vida en Manchester, donde hacer una maestría, donde vivir y lo que cuesta vivir haya. Saludos!

Leave a Reply

